Contact

Registered Office:

Sprzętowa 3/14
10-467 Olsztyn
Poland
TIN (NIP): 775-100-84-31
REGON: 610232238

President of the Board / Business Owner

Ryszard Krzykowski, Ph.D.

(+48) 89 539 19 66
r.krzykowski@ekowin.pl

Network Administrator, Recruitment

Karolina Krzykowska

(+48) 605 08 04 20
k.krzykowska@ekowin.pl

CEO

Marta Krzykowska

(+48) 607 86 94 66
m.krzykowska@ekowin.pl

Branch Office in Katowice:

Al. Korfantego 79
40-161 Katowice
Poland
(+48) 32 259 25 68
 ekowin@ekowin.pl

Branch Director

Izabela Bromboszcz

(+48) 695 85 85 12
 (+48) 32 259 25 68
i.bromboszcz@ekowin.pl

Business Director

Adam Chwałek

(+48) 725 039 742
a.chwalek@ekowin.pl

Branch Office in Olsztyn:

ul. Sprzętowa 3/14
10-467 Olsztyn
Poland
FAX (+48) 89 532 00 66
 ekowin@ekowin.pl

Secretariat Representative for the
Administrative and Transport

Dorota Fabisiak

FAX (+48) 89 539 19 66
d.fabisiak@ekowin.pl

Director

Teresa Zaciura

(+48) 695 85 85 11
t.zaciura@ekowin.pl

Branch Office in  Piotrowice (near Łowicz)

Piotrowice 53
99-423 Bielawy
Poland
FAX (+48) 46 838 20 22
sklad.piotrowice@ekowin.pl
 ekowin@ekowin.pl

Head of the Branch Office

Wiesława Rosa

(+48) 601 782 055
FAX (+48) 46 838 20 22
sklad.piotrowice@ekowin.pl

Manager of the renovation plant

Aneta Karolczyk

(+48) 601 252 013
a.karolczyk@ekowin.pl

Renovation plant

Andrzej Ryszkowski

(+48) 695 848 513

Driver

Piotr Smela

(+48) 46 838 20 22

Bogdan Wysocki

(+48) 601 25 15 63

Our Partner

Przedsiębiorstwo Wielobranżowe
WIROMAG Sp. z o.o.
ROGIEDLE 24B
11-135 LUBOMINO
Poland

FAX (+48) 89 533 32 02
 wiromag@gmail.com
 www.wiromag.pl

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top